Training Centre

Home » Training Centre

Training Centre

NEEVA Training Centre software supports the management of your internal training centres and corporate universities. Improve performance and efficiency with this comprehensive software, designed so that you can easily manage all your training centre activities. To meet all your needs, NEEVA software adapts to your organisation and to changes in the training sector.

Log your customer data, promote your training catalogues and manage your resources and training methods

Using NEEVA Training Centre management software, log your client data and manage correspondence and invoicing contact details. Quickly create training sessions and training courses according to your training methods (in-class, e-learning, “blended”) and promote your training catalogues. This solution allows you to easily manage your resources and training methods: training description (agenda, teaching methods, requirements), index your suppliers and trainers, planning and resource consultation (trainers, training rooms, equipment etc.).

Plan your training sessions

Using the NEEVA Training module you can retrieve your training requirements and plan your training sessions. Forecast assigned resources as well as logistical organisation. Registrations to training sessions are digitised: they can be entered by HR or decentralised to managers and employees. Once the sessions are created, manage attendances/absences and training evaluation directly within the tool. Throughout the process, you benefit from automated Mail Merge (notifications, certificates) and training agreements.

Manage the operation of your training centre

Invoice your training centre sessions: the tool enables you to issue invoices with multiple addresses, to export them from your accounting software, to keep track of invoicing etc. Analyse planned and completed training sessions and optimise your resources, using room occupancy rate for example.
Analyse your data in real time

Analyse your data in real time

NEEVA Training management software provides you with more than 200 scorecards (projections, shortfalls, achievements etc.), performance indicators and charts. You can also use the integrated Web requester, exclusive to NEEVA, to create bespoke scorecards.

Centre de Formation

Accueil » Centre de Formation

Solution de gestion des Centres de formation

Centre de Formation

Le logiciel de gestion NEEVA Centre de formation vous accompagne dans la gestion de vos centres de formation interne et de vos universités d’entreprise. Gagnez en performance et en efficacité avec un logiciel complet, conçu pour vous permettre de piloter efficacement l’ensemble des activités de votre centre de formation. Le logiciel NEEVA s’adapte à votre structure et aux évolutions du secteur de la formation pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

Référencez vos données clients, diffusez vos catalogues de formation et gérez vos ressources et vos moyens

Avec le logiciel de gestion NEEVA Centre de formation, référencez vos données clients et gérez les coordonnées de correspondance et de facturation. Créez rapidement vos stages et cursus de formation selon vos modes d’apprentissages (présentiel, e-learning, « blended »…) et diffusez vos catalogues de formation. La solution vous permet de gérer simplement vos ressources et vos moyens : description de la formation (programme, moyens pédagogiques, prérequis…), référencement des prestataires et formateurs, consultation des plannings et des ressources (formateurs, salles, équipements…).

Planifiez vos sessions de formation

Récupérez les besoins de formation depuis le module NEEVA Formation et planifiez vos sessions de formation. Prévoyez les ressources associées ainsi que l’organisation logistique. Les inscriptions aux sessions sont dématérialisées : elles peuvent être saisies par les RH ou décentralisées auprès des managers et des salariés. Une fois les sessions réalisées, gérez les présences/absences et les évaluations de formation directement dans l’outil. Tout au long du processus, bénéficiez de l’édition automatisée de courriers (convocations, attestations…) et des conventions de formation.

Pilotez l’activité de votre centre de formation

Facturez les formations de votre centre de formation : l’outil vous permet d’éditer vos factures multidestinataires, de les exporter vers votre logiciel de comptabilité, de suivre la facturation... Analysez les formations prévues et réalisées et optimisez vos ressources, grâce au taux de remplissage des salles par exemple.
Analysez en temps réel vos données

Analysez en temps réel vos données

Le logiciel NEEVA Centre de Formation met à votre disposition plus de 200 tableaux de bord (prévisions, écarts, réalisations…), des indicateurs de performance et des graphiques. Servez-vous également du requêteur Web intégré, exclusif NEEVA, pour générer des tableaux de bord sur mesure.